Any time is Tea time

IMG_1649.JPG

Hmm well not actually but usually….the first thing in the morning I need is a good sweet tea….with no background sound.Those 10 mints are sooo precious, I have to take out time for this.But then there are times when I just start the day with loading laundry(which is a sign of me being a bit cranky for the most part,so to handle this issue….I prefer to sip a cup right before we start our school time.Its just soo good to calm myself with warmth of the cup between my hands.

IMG_1648

 

 

The sun starts to leave the horizon and in the school room we all feel a little lazy and want to take a little break,its almost 4’oclock and my oldest son prepares a wonderful cup of lemon tea, he is going to be turn 10 this year and he’s soo proud when he serves me.Other little people share,sip ,spill and move on.

IMG_1650

If you ever invite me to your place, tea is what I’ll like to have … WITH sugar….please!!!

