A Notebook page

 

Note-booking is one of my favorite thing to do with the kids.I love to keep it simple for my sanity and for my kids to enjoy .They like to use colored paper for mini books,and I put in lap-booking elements as and when ever I can.

 

IMG_1502

Correction:It should be monuments 🙂

 

Another fun way to zest up any note book is put in their creations.We made a game bag ,a way to little then mentioned in the activity book, and later decided to put it in the note book.

 

IMG_1505

Usually while reading to them ,they color.I google/pinterest, images relevant to the topic.

While I was reading to them about archaeologist and historians.I found these cute images and printed for them .

This way at least everyone is at their place.

 

IMG_1507

IMG_1504

 

IMG_1506

 

